Notify Me: Signal Lost
The Notify Me setting, found under Settings -> Signal Lost, controls how often you receive notifications when signal is lost.
How "Notify Me" Setting Works
- Every Time: You will receive notification each time the signal is lost.
- Without notification if signal is lost and then appears within X minutes: You will receive a notification for the first signal loss, but no additional notifications if the signal is restored and lost again within the specified time frame.
Example:
- You set the time frame to 1 minute.
- The app notifies you when the signal is lost.
- The signal is restored, but if it is lost again within 1 minute, you won’t receive a second signal lost notification.
This setting applies to all SIM cards on multi-SIM devices.